## University of Notre Dame Ad Hoc Committee on Faculty Governance: 2015 -2017 Membership (Elected)

- Phil Bess, Architecture
- Sunny Boyd, Science
- Judith Fox, SPF
- Rick Garnett, Law
- Nasir Giaseddin, MCOB
- Martin Haenggi, Engineering
- Matthew Leevy, Research Faculty
- Valerie Sayers, Arts and Letters
- Cheryl Smith, Hesburgh Libraries