Ad Hoc Committee on Bioethics and Healthcare Policy

Timothy R. Scully, C.S.C., Chair Director, Institute for Educational Initiatives Professor of Political Science O216 Hesburgh Center 631-9002

Timothy.R.Scully.1@nd.edu

Gregory P. Crawford, Ph. D. Dean, College of Science 168 Hurley Hall 631-6456 Gregory.Crawford@ND.EDU

Laurence J. Eckel, M.D. Mayo Clinic 200 First Street South West Rochester, MN 55902 631-9002 Laurence.J.Eckel.2@nd.edu

William N. Evans, Ph.D. Keough-Hesburgh Professor of Economics 441 Flanner Hall 631-7039 wevans1@nd.edu

James K. Foster, C.S.C., M.C. Associate Professional Specialist and Sophomore Advisor for SCPP 219 Jordan Hall of Science 631-4890 James.K.Foster.34@nd.edu

Peter K. Kilpatrick, Ph.D. Dean, College of Engineering 257 Fitzpatrick 631-5534 Peter.Kilpatrick.4@nd.edu

Gerald P. McKenny, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics, Theology
443 Malloy Hall
631-4520
Gerald.P.McKenny.4@nd.edu

Rev. Mark L. Poorman, C.S.C. Vice President for Student Affairs 316 Main Building 631-7394 poorman.1@nd.edu

Gerard F. Powers, J.D.
Director of Policy Studies
Joan B. Kroc Institute for International Peace
Studies
O116 Hesburgh Center
631-3765
Gerard.F.Powers.51@nd.edu

Maura A. Ryan, Ph.D. Associate Dean, College of Arts and Letters 100 O'Shaughnessy Hall 631-3756 Maura.A.Ryan.61@nd.edu

O. Carter Snead, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 311 Law School 631-8259 Orlando.C.Snead.1@nd.edu

W. David Solomon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy,
Director, Center for Ethics and Culture
1044 Flanner Hall
631-8786
wsolomon@nd.edu

Carolyn Y. Woo, Ph.D. Dean, Mendoza College of Business 204A Mendoza College of Business 631-7992 Carolyn.Y.Woo.5@nd.edu