Full Office Directory

View the Contact List for information regarding which of our staff members to contact with a particular question or concern.

Charles and Jill Fischer Provost
Thomas Burish

Special Assistant to the Provost: Carmen Leichty
574-631-6631
cleichty@nd.edu

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist: Christine McClure
574-631-3802
mcclure.2@nd.edu

Assistant Provost for Strategic Initiatives: Jim Morrison
574-631-6867
jmorrison@nd.edu


Vice President and Senior Associate Provost for Budget and Planning
Christine Maziar

Officer Assistant: Beth Schneider
574-631-2749
schneider.2@nd.edu


Vice President and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Maura Ryan

Officer Assistant: Kelley Collins
574-631-9488
collins.79@nd.edu

Accreditation Process and Reporting: Dan Hubert*
574-631-9148
dhubert@nd.edu

*Note: In addition to handling issues related to accreditation, Hubert is Associate Program Director of Learning Outcomes Assessment in the Kaneb Center for Teaching and Learning.


Vice President and Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Laura Carlson

Officer Assistant: Christal Colbert
574-631-8052
ccolbert@nd.edu

Strategic Initiatives Program Director: Demetra Schoenig
574-631-1713
Demetra.Schoenig@nd.edu

Vice President and Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Hugh Page

Officer Assistant: Sue Penrod
574-631-5716
spenrod@nd.edu


Vice President and Associate Provost for Internationalization
Michael Pippenger

Senior Advisor to the Vice President and Chief Protocol Officer: Catherine Wilson
574-631-1151
cwilson131@nd.edu

Associate Vice President and Assistant Provost for Internationalization: Warren von Eschenbach
574-631-0398
Warren.J.vonEschenbach.1@nd.edu

Senior Assistant Provost for Internationalization: Ann Tenbrunsel
Ann.E.Tenbrunsel.1@nd.edu

Assistant Provost for Asia: Jonathan Noble
574-631-2585
jnoble@nd.edu


Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation
Bryan Ritchie

Assistant: Angela Coar
574-631-8157
coar.3@nd.edu


Chief Academic Digital Officer
Elliott Visconsi

574-631-3075
elliott.visconsi@nd.edu


Senior Advisor to the Provost
Jim Frabutt

574-631-3055
jfrabutt@nd.edu


Senior Director for Budget and Administration
Tracy Biggs

574-631-5659
tbiggs@nd.edu

Assistant Director of Budget and Planning: Joe Lyphout
574-631-2951
Joseph.J.Lyphout.2@nd.edu


Director for Academic Diversity and Inclusion
Pamela Nolan Young

574-631-7573
pyoung3@nd.edu


Executive Director of Academic Communications
Patrick Gibbons

574-631-1405
pgibbons@nd.edu

Executive Administrator: Ted Fox
tfox2@nd.edu