## **University Committee on Women Faculty and Students**

**Updated** 3/7/2014

	College/Department	Term Expires
Chair		
Laura Carlson – Vice President, Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate School		
Elected		
Barry, Kevin	SPF Representative	2016
Clements, Aedin	University Libraries	2015
Garnett, Nicole	Professor of Law	2016
Perry, Catherine	College of Arts & Letters	2016
Salden, Samantha	School of Architecture	2016
Spiess, D. Katherine	Mendoza College of Business	2014
Wingert, Rebecca	College of Science	2015
Wojcik, Pamela	College of Arts & Letters, Dir. of Gender Studies	2015
Xing, Grace	College of Engineering	2015
Appointed		
Buckles, Kasey	Economics	2014
Carlson, Laura	Vice President & Associate Provost	2014
Curtis, Paulette	Prof. Spec., College Seminar Program	2014
McDowell, Mary Ann	Biological Sciences	2014
<b>Student Members</b>		
Daegele, Monica	Undergraduate Representative	2014
Hatch, Wendy	Undergraduate Representative	2014
Hooge, Karen	Graduate Student Representative	2014
Warren, MacKenzie	Graduate Student Representative	2014
<b>Permanent Invited Guests</b>		
Brickley, Kathy	Associate General Counsel	
Caron Gebhardt, Christine	Director, Gender Relations Center	
Keane, Sharon	Assoc. Director, Professional & Academic Programs, Alumni Assoc.	
Pieronek, Catherine	Associate Dean, College of Engineering	
Preacher, Ava	Assoc. Director & Asst. Dean, Arts & Letters, Undergraduate Studies	
Rakoczy Russell, Heather	Assoc. VP for Residential Life	
Riley, Mirella	Rotational Program Assoc., Dept. of Human Resources	
Stackman, Bill	Assoc. VP, Student Affairs	
Wake, Sarah	Director, Office of Institutional Equity	