<u>University Committee on Women Faculty and Students</u> <u>2015-2016</u>

College/Unit

Term Expires

Elected - Voting		
Barry, Kevin	Director, Kaneb Center (SPF Representative)	2016
Gustafson, Sandra	College of Arts & Letters	2018
Flynn, Patrick	College of Engineering	2018
McAward, Jennifer Mason	Law School	2016
Moore, Monica	University Libraries	2018
Newman, Kathie	College of Science	2018
Perry, Catherine	College of Arts & Letters	2016
Salden, Samantha	School of Architecture	2016
Tenbrunsel, Ann	Mendoza College of Business	2017

Appointed - Voting		
Anderson, Thomas	College of Arts & Letters	2016
Carlson, Laura	Vice President & Associate Provost	2016
Kuijt, Ian	College of Arts & Letters	2106
McNeil, Nicole	College of Arts and Letters	2016

Student Members - Voting		
Dugan,Sara	Undergraduate Representative	2016
Jones, Ray'Von	Undergraduate Representative	2016
Corner, Shanna	Graduate Student Representative	2016
Roy, Sayanty	Graduate Student Representative	2016

Non-voting Members		
Brickley, Kathy	Associate General Counsel	
Caron Gebhardt, Christine	Director, Gender Relations Center	
Dvorak, Todd	Faculty Affairs Specialist	
Keane, Sharon	Assoc. Director, Professional & Academic Programs, Alumni Assoc.	
TBD	Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Student Affairs	
Miller, Karrah	Director, Office of Institutional Equity, Title IX Coordinator	
Preacher, Ava	Asst. Dean, Assoc. Director of Office for Undergraduate Studies,	
	College of Arts & Letters	

.