<u>University Committee on Women Faculty and Students</u> <u>2017-2018</u>

	College/Unit	Term Expires
Elected - Voting		
Brenner, Elly	SPF Representative	2019
Buccellato, Aimee	School of Architecture	2019
Guo, Ruilan	College of Engineering	2018
Collett, Jessica	College of Arts & Letters	2018
Kearney, Mary	College of Arts & Letters	2019
Moore, Monica	University Libraries	2018
Newman, Kathie	College of Science	2018
Root, Veronica	Law School	2019
Tenbrunsel, Ann	Mendoza College of Business	2020
Appointed – Voting		
Carlson, Laura	Vice President & Associate Provost	2018
Köll, Elisabeth	College of Arts & Letters	2018
McKenna, Mark	Law	2018
Sullivan, James	College of Arts & Letters	2018
Student Members – Voting		
Shewit, Sibonay	Undergraduate Representative	2018
Walsh, Molly	Undergraduate Representative	2018
Housley, Marjorie	Graduate Student Representative	2018
DiPietro, Kelsey	Graduate Student Representative	2018
Non-voting Members		
Caron Gebhardt, Christine	Director, Gender Relations Center	
Miller, Karrah	Director, Office of Institutional Equity	
Ryan, Heather	Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Student Affairs	
Observers		
Hilliard, Tyvette	Postdoctoral Scholar	
Keane, Sharon	Assoc. Director, Alumni Assoc.	
Meyers, Kerry	Asst. Dean Student Development, College of Engr.	
Preacher, Ava	Asst. Dean, College of Arts & Letters	
Ryan, Maura	Vice President & Associate Provost for Faculty Aff.	
Schoenig, Demetra	Strategic Initiatives Director, Provost Office	
Young, Pamela	Director, Academic Diversity & Inclusion	