Dockweiler Award Recipients Cumulative 2006-07 to Present



Dockweiler Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Advising

2006-07

Ackermann, Carl – Department of Finance Foster, C.S.C., Rev. James – Center for Health Sciences Advising Roos, John – Department of Political Science

2007-08

Rivers, Holly – Kellogg Institute for International Studies Grimstad, Paul – Department of Biological Sciences Pieronek, Cathy – Dean's Office, College of Engineering

2008-09

Connolly, Francis – Department of Mathematics Mayinja, Julliett – Office of International Studies Preacher, Ava – Office of Undergraduate Studies, College of Arts and Letters

2009-10

Goodwine, Bill – Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Kuijt, Ian – Keough Institute for Irish Studies Munzel, Felicitas – Program of Liberal Studies

2010-11

Gaglio, Sam – Dean's Office, Mendoza College of Business Kolberg, Kathleen – Center for Health Sciences Advising Venter, Anre – Department of Psychology

2011-12

Bualuan, Ramzi – Department of Computer Science and Engineering Kaplan, Joshua – Department of Political Science Martin, Holly – Dean's Office, First Year of Studies

2012-13

Brenner, Elly – Dean's Office, First Year of Studies Cannon, O.P., Kathleen – Dean's Office, College of Science Power, Ann Marie – Department of Sociology

2013-14

Graff, Daniel – Department of History Levey, Alison – Dean's Office, Mendoza College of Business Wong, Priscilla – Campus Ministry

2014-15

Collon, Philippe – Department of Physics Della Rossa, Denise – Department of German & Russian Languages & Literatures Kijewski-Correa, Tracy – Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences



Dockweiler Award Recipients Cumulative 2006-07 to Present

2015-16

Goodenough-Lashua, DeeAnne – Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Palko, Abigail – Gender Studies Tomas Morgan, Rachel – Center for Social Concerns

2016-17

Fox, Jennifer – Dean's Office, First Year of Studies Toumayan, Vicki – Office of Undergraduate Studies, College of Arts and Letters Veselik, David – Department of Biological Sciences

2017-18

Kerr, Elizabeth – Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences Powers, Joseph – Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Rees, Anita – Center for Career Development

2018-19

Flannery, Mary – Department of Economics Russo, Nicholas – Office of Undergraduate Studies, College of Arts and Letters Smith Ware, Michelle – Dean's Office, First Year of Studies

2019-20

Michael, Nancy – Department of Biological Sciences Seelinger, Michael – Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Wangensteen, Leonor – Center for University Advising

2020-21

Chaloner, Dominic – Department of Biological Sciences Flynn, Laura – Dean's Office, College of Science Francis, Claudia – Hesburgh Program in Public Service

2021-22

Dawson, Maureen – College of Arts and Letters Huebner, Alan – College of Science Stanisic, Michael – Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

2022-23

Lisa Heming – Mendoza College of Business Maria McKenna – College of Arts and Letters Troy Vogel – College of Engineering