$\frac{PROVOST'S\ ADVISORY\ COMMITTEE}{2022-2023}$

	<u>Unit</u>	Term Expires
Chair		
McGreevy, John	Provost	Ex Officio
Ex Officio		
Appleby, R. Scott	Dean, Keough School of Global Affairs	Ex Officio
Cole, Marcus	Dean, Law School	Ex Officio
Cremers, Martijn	Dean, Mendoza College of Business	Ex Officio
Culligan, Patricia	College of Engineering	Ex Officio
Fuja, Thomas	Interim VP and Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate School	Ex Officio
Mustillo, Sarah	Dean, College of Arts & Letters	Ex Officio
Polyzoides, Stefanos	Dean, School of Architecture	Ex Officio
Schnell, Santiago	Dean, College of Science	Ex Officio
Elected		
Angst, Corey	Mendoza College of Business (IT, Analytics and Operations)	2025
Badertscher, Brad	Mendoza College of Business (Accountancy)	2023
Bess, Philip	School of Architecture (Architecture)	2025
Bolster, Diogo	College of Engineering (Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences)	2023
Boyd, Sunny	College of Science (Biological Sciences)	2024
Bray, Sam	Law School (Law)	2024
Fay, Patrick	College of Engineering (Electrical Engineering)	2024
Hockx, Michel	Keough School of Global Affairs	2025
Holland, Peter	College of Arts & Letters (Film, Television & Theatre)	2023
Koll, Elisabeth	College of Arts & Letters (History)	2024
Lieberman, Marya	College of Science (Chemistry & Biochemistry)	2025
Valentino, Kristin	College of Arts & Letters (Psychology)	2025
Weithman, Paul	College of Arts & Letters (Philosophy)	2023
Appointed		
Bernhard, Robert	Vice President for Research	n/a
Maziar, Chris	Senior Associate Provost	n/a
Page, Hugh	Vice President for Institutional Transformation	n/a