PROVOST'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

	<u>Unit</u>	Term Expires
Chair		
McGreevy, John	Provost	Ex Officio

Ex Officio		
Appleby, R. Scott	Dean, Keough School of Global Affairs	Ex Officio
Cole, Marcus	Dean, Law School	Ex Officio
Cremers, Martijn	Dean, Mendoza College of Business	Ex Officio
Culligan, Patricia	College of Engineering	Ex Officio
Hildreth, Mike	VP & Associate Provost, Dean, Graduate School	Ex Officio
Mustillo, Sarah	Dean, College of Arts & Letters	Ex Officio
Polyzoides, Stefanos	Dean, School of Architecture	Ex Officio
Schnell, Santiago	Dean, College of Science	Ex Officio

Elected		
Angst, Corey	Mendoza College of Business (IT, Analytics and	2025
	Operations)	
Battalio, Robert	Mendoza College of Business (Finance)	2026
Bess, Philip	School of Architecture (Architecture)	2025
Boyd, Sunny	College of Science (Biological Sciences)	2024
Bray, Sam	Law School (Law)	2024
Desch, Michael	College of Arts & Letters (Political Science, 1 year	2024
	during Kristin Valentino leave)	
Fay, Patrick	College of Engineering (Electrical Engineering)	2024
Hockx, Michel	Keough School of Global Affairs	2025
Hoeckner, Berthold	College of Arts & Letters (Music)	2026
Koll, Elisabeth	College of Arts & Letters (History)	2024
Lieberman, Marya	College of Science (Chemistry & Biochemistry)	2025
Rice, Alison	College of Arts & Letters (Romance Languages & Lit.)	2026
Metoyer, Ron	College of Engineering (Computer Sci & Engr.)	2026

Appointed		
Rhoads, Jeff	Vice President for Research	n/a
Go, David	VP & Associate Provost	n/a