Deans and Chairpersons List

School of Architecture

110 Bond Hall
Dean Michael N. Lykoudis
574-631-6137
Michael.N.Lykoudis.1@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

College of Arts and Letters

100 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Dean John McGreevy
574-631-7085
John.T.McGreevy.5@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Africana Studies
327 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Dianne Pinderhughes
631-5628
Dianne.M.Pinderhughes.1@nd.edu

American Studies
1047 Flanner Hall
Thomas Tweed
631-7316
ttweed@nd.edu

Anthropology
611 Flanner Hall
Mark Schurr (Acting Chair)
631-0299
Mark.R.Schurr.1@nd.edu

Art, Art History, & Design
306 Riley Hall
Richard Gray
631-7602
rgray@nd.edu

Classics
304 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Brian Krostenko
631-7195
krostenko.2@nd.edu

East Asian Languages and Cultures
205 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Yongping Zhu
631-8873
Yongping.Zhu.46@nd.edu

Economics 
434 Flanner Hall
William Evans
631-3332
wevans1@nd.edu

English
356 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Jesse Lander
631-7226
jlander@nd.edu

Film, Television, and Theatre
230 DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
James Collins
631-7054
collins.3@nd.edu

German & Russian Languages & Literatures
318 O’Shaughnessy Hall
William Donahue
631-5572
donahue.36@nd.edu

History
219 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Jon Coleman
631-7266
Jon.T.Coleman.63@nd.edu

Irish Language and Literature
409 Flanner Hall
Diarmuid Ó Giolláin
631-1721
jgillan@nd.edu

Music
105 Crowley Hall
Peter Smith
631-6211
Peter.H.Smith.80@nd.edu

Philosophy
100 Malloy Hall
Jeff Speaks
631-6471
jspeaks@nd.edu

Political Science
2060 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Luis Fraga (Acting Chair)
631-7472
Luis.Fraga@nd.edu

Program of Liberal Studies
215 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Thomas Stapleford
631-7172
tstaplef@nd.edu

Psychology
118 Haggar Hall
Lee Anna Clark
631-6650
la.clark@nd.edu

Romance Languages and Literatures
343 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Thomas Anderson
631-6886
Thomas.F.Anderson.121@nd.edu

Sociology
810 Flanner Hall
Sarah Mustillo
631-6463
mustillo.5@nd.edu

Theology
130 Malloy Hall
Timothy Matovina
631-7811
Timothy.Matovina.1@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

Mendoza College of Business

204 Mendoza College of Business (MCOB)
Dean Roger Huang
574-631-7236
Roger.Huang.31@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Accountancy
102 MCOB
H. Fred Mittelstaedt
631-7324
hmittels@nd.edu

Finance
102 MCOB
Richard Mendenhall
631-6370
Richard.R.Mendenhall.1@nd.edu

Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
102 MCOB
Rob Easley
631-6183
reasley@nd.edu

Management & Organization
328 MCOB
Craig Crossland
631-6183
craigcrossland@nd.edu

Marketing
102 MCOB
Shankar Ganesan
631-6419
sganesan@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

College of Engineering

257 Fitzpatrick Hall
Dean Peter Kilpatrick
574-631-5534
kilpatrick.4@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
374 Fitzpatrick Hall
Ken Christensen
631-2510
christensen.33@nd.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
182 Fitzpatrick Hall
Edward Maginn
631-5687
ed@nd.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
156 Fitzpatrick Hall
Joannes Westerink
631-6475
westerink.1@nd.edu

Computer Science and Engineering
384 Fitzpatrick Hall
Patrick Flynn
631-8803
flynn@nd.edu

Electrical Engineering
275 Fitzpatrick Hall
Thomas Fuja
631-7244
tfuja@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

The First Year of Studies

216 Coleman-Morse Center
Dean Hugh Page
574-631-7421
hpage@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

Keough School of Global Affairs

Dean Scott Appleby
574-631-5665
appleby.3@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

The Graduate School

502 Main Building
Dean Laura Carlson
574-631-7544
lcarlson@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

The Law School

2100 Eck Hall of Law
Dean Nell Newton
574-631-6627
nnewton@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools

College of Science

215 Jordan Hall of Science
Dean Mary Galvin
574-631-6456
mgalvin2@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Applied and Computational Mathematics and Statistics
153 Hurley Hall
Andrew Sommese
574-631-8630
sommese@nd.edu

Biological Sciences
100 Galvin Life Science Center
Crislyn D’Souza-Schorey
631-6552
Crislyn.D'Souza-Schorey.1@nd.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry
251 Nieuwland Science Hall
Brian Baker
631-7058
brian-baker@nd.edu

Mathematics
255 Hurley Hall
Jeffrey Diller
631-7245
diller.1@nd.edu

Physics
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
Peter Garnavich
631-6386
pgarnavi@nd.edu

Preprofessional Studies
219 Jordan Hall of Science
Rev. James Foster, C.S.C.
631-4890
jfoster4@nd.edu

Back to list of colleges and schools